Contacts & Location

Contacts

Chairman Dan Self chairman@brecklandastro.org.uk
Membership and Treasurer Keith Fowler treasurer@brecklandastro.org.uk
Secretary John Copsey secretary@brecklandastro.org.uk
Newsletter Chris Bailey newsletter@brecklandastro.org.uk
Visitors Mick Ladner visitors@brecklandastro.org.uk
Webmaster Andrew Luck webmaster@brecklandastro.org.uk

For general inquiries about the society, or if you’re interested in visiting the observatory, please contact the Chairman.

Location

We’re located just west of Hingham Road in Great Ellingham, just off the A11 near Attleborough.

Our regular meetings are in the Great Ellingham Recreation Centre, which has a generous car park. For Observing sessions and Open Evenings, park in the Recreation Centre car park and walk up the field to the observatory building.

Please do not attempt to park in the Allotment Association (the turning nearest the observatory building)